Warehouse Locations

Locations 

warehouse-map-r2.png

 

Frozen Warehouses

LINEAGE CITY ICE
Pier 90, Building 86, Seattle, WA 98119
Kim McDonald / Jessica Rogers
Phone: (206) 285-6500
kmcdonald@lineagelogistics.com
jrogers@lineagelogistics.com

COMMERCIAL COLD STORAGE
1011 South First. Mount Vernon, WA 98273 
Donna Hanley
Phone: (360) 336-6625
Fax (360) 336-3860
donna@commercialcold.com 

MARINE VIEW COLD STORAGE
424 Greanleaf Ave., Burlington, WA 98233
Andrea Yu / Margot Jahns
Phone: (360) 755-5707 
andrea@qualityseafoodservice.com
margot@qualityseafoodservice.com


WA COLD STORAGE - KENT
621 Railroad Ave. N, Kent, WA 98032
Samantha Lencl
Phone: (253) 848-8511
customerservice@washingtoncoldstorage.com

SEAFREEZE COLD STORAGE
206 SW Michigan Street, Seattle, WA 98106
Tim Gibson / Connie Strain
Phone: (206) 767-7350
tgibson@lineagelogistics.com
cstrain@lineagelogistics.com

BELLINGHAM COLD STORAGE
600 Orchard Drive, Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: (360) 671-2258
Fax: (360) 671-1259
traffic@bellcold.com


CUSTOM COLD STORAGE
1196 Industry Drive N, Algona, WA 98001
Dawn Clayton / Brandie Hill 
Phone: (253) 561-7621
dawn@customcold.com
brandie@customcold.com

WA COLD STORAGE - PUYALLUP
240 15th Street SE, Puyallup, WA 98371 
Samantha Lencl
Phone: (253) 848-8511 
customerservice@washingtoncoldstorage.com

LINEAGE TACOMA 
2302 Milwaukee Way, Tacoma, WA 98421
Sandra Bradley 
Phone: (253) 779-2477
Alt: (253) 272-0900
sbradley@lineagelogistics.com


UNISEA COLD STORAGE 
15110 ne 90th Street, Redmond, WA 98073
Steve Trotto
Phone: (425) 861-5268
Fax: (425) 881-1613
ucs.orders@unisea.com

PFS - CHICAGO, IL
2500 South Damen Avenue, Chicago, IL 60608
Customer Service 
Phone: (773) 847-1800
Fax: (773) 847-1300
a4orders@preferredfreezer.com 

AMERICOLD - ST. LOUIS
8501 Page Blvd., Vinita Park, MO 63114
Sharon Gibson / Debra Kinney 
Phone: (314) 428-8800
Fax: (314) 428-1205
sharon.gibson@americold.com
debra.kinney@americold.com


PFS - PHILADELPHIA, PA
3101 S. 3rd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19148
Customer Service 
Phone: (215) 271-5600
Fax: (215) 271-5601
b1orders@preferredfreezer.com

PFS - WASHINGTON BLVD. 
3200 E. Washington Blvd., Vernon, CA 90058
Customer Service 
Phone: (323) 261-4500
Fax: (323) 261-4501
b5orders@preferredfreezer.com 

PFS - NEWARK, NJ
360 Avenue P, Newark, NJ 07105
Phone: (973) 820-4000
Fax: (973) 820-4001
a6orders@preferredfreezer.com  


PFS - Raynham, MA
571 Paramount Drive, Raynham MA 02767
Customer Service 
Phone: (508) 977-0333
Fax: (508) 977-0344
a3orders@preferredfreezer.com  


Canned Warehouses

STATE LOGISTICS 
13405 Marlay Avenue, Fontana, CA 92337
Nicole Calloway ext. 4804 / Josy Hernandez ext. 4805
Phone: (951) 703-4900
Fax: (951) 703-4919
ncalloway@statelogistics.com
jhernandez@statelogisti

PRIME DISTRIBUTION 
445 Airtech Parkway, Plainfield, IN 46168
Janice Stanton - (317) 204-6120 
Debbie Orr - (317) 204-6120
Phone: (317) 204-6120
Fax: (317) 240-8700
airtechinbounds@prime3pl.com
jstanton@prime3pl.com
dorr@prime3pl.com

PRIME DISTRIBUTION 
9955 Allpoints Parkway, Plainfield, IN 46168
Tia Barlow - (317) 837-6985
Phone: (317) 893-0550
Fax: (317) 664-7114
tbarlow@prime3pl.com


PIEDMONT WAREHOUSE 
1411 Continental Blvd., Charlotte, NC 28273
Kiera Alford - (704) 587-5555
Phone: (704) 587-5550 
Fax: (704) 588-5846
kalford@distributiontechnology.com
peterpan@distributiontechnology.com

LA GROU DIST. SYSTEM 
3514 S. Kostner Avenue, Chicago, IL 60632
Ricardo Bustamante - (773) 890-3411
Phone: (773) 890-3400
Fax: (773) 254-3146
rbustamante@lagrou.com
mrapp@lagrou.com

W.T. YOUNG STORAGE
2189 Young Drive (w/h pickup), 2225 Young Drive (mailing)
Lexington, KY 40505
Scott Gross - (859) 335-2227
Joyce Bustle - (859) 335-2231
Phone: (859) 335-2225
Fax (not k): (859) 335-2240
Fax (K): (859) 335-2243
sgross@wtyoung.com
jbustle@wtyoung.com


ASTORIA WAREHOUSE
70 West Marine Drive, Astoria, OR 97103
Markus Brown / Martin Bue
Phone: (503) 325-4021
Fax: (503) 325- 0552
markusbrown@astoriawarehousing.com
martinbue@astoriawarehousing.com

KWL
19801 89th Avenue South, Kent, WA 98031
(Bldg G for receiving)
Debby Funk / RoxAnna Arthur  
Phone: (253) 437-5110
Fax: (253) 437-0027
funk@kentwl.com
arthur@kentwl.com

SALMON TERMINALS 
4510 Frontage Road #101, Auburn, WA 98001
Karen Wetzler / Naomi Stearns 
Phone: (253) 872-5484 (Karen) / 5424 (Naomi)
Fax: (253) 872-8430
karennw@salmonterminals.com
nstearns@salmonterminals.com